Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

These days, public debate has been going on whether everyone should contribute a set amount of their revenue to solidarity aid. I tend to believe that donation is one of the ways to improve the condition of a destitute society. In this essay, I will explain the reasons for the statement. The merits of donation are apparent. To begin with, one of the keys to societal harmony is social responsibility. It's suitable since, as social beings, we live in close quarters and rely on each other. There are periods when we beg for assistance and others when we assist someone who is in need. A second beneficial effect of philanthropy is that it increases thankfulness. By this, we mean that folk who participate in donation programs will meet the community outside their circle of friends, who have different backgrounds and financial means. For example, someone who joins a philanthropy program for orphanages will undoubtedly feel luckier than society who lives in an orphanage. This leads us on to the final, and perhaps a most significant benefit to fund, which is solidarity. This occurs when folks from another region assist cities that have been affected by the calamity. For instance, flood victims require warm clothing donations, while earthquake sufferers require building materials to reconstruct their homes. However, charity is not only about the property but also about skills, such as volunteering to cook or entertain children who have experienced trauma as a result of a disaster. On the other hand, not everyone can support a donation for a variety of reasons. It might be said that endowment cannot be forced. Thus, if everyone was required to pay on a regular basis, the system would resemble taxes rather than mercy. Furthermore, each individual has a separate salary level, which is used to differentiate spending. folk who earn less than enough to make a living are less inclined to donate their salary than those who have steady and high pay. However, as a matter of fact, donation is not about the bill but about humanity. Individuals do not need a lot of salary to help others, all they need is a willingness to help. For example, donating blood to aid others who are in need, taking the time to listen to the stories of the community who are experiencing difficulties, and donating the power to reconstruct the shattered house caused by the tragedy. To summarize, while some fixed portion of the public's salary should be contributed to welfare, it would depend on their desire to help and their income level owing to uneven pay.