Nuclear technology not only offers a lot of advantages but also threatens the world with its danger. The use of this technology should be discouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whereas the beneficial aspects of utilizing nuclear technology are considered as an incentive for proponents to pursue their investigations in this realm,the opponents have been debating the drawbacks that it can cause for Man. However,in my point of view, while it should be restricted owing to the negative footprints that it may occur,prohibiting it completely can have as well some other problems, hence a balance ought to be imposed. Nevertheless, both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted advantages that are related to the nuclear industry has to do with the sufficient energy that it would provide for either expanded firms to meet people's requirements or for underprivileged countries that are deprived of adequate energy resources. For instance,European nations that do not have access to underground energies,would not be dependent on other parts of the universe. Furthermore,not only may it reduce the consumption of fossil fuels but it is also eco-friendly due to the lower rate of contamination that it has on the atmosphere.As a vivid case,the fumes that are released from cars exhausts would vanish,when vehicles use the electricity that has been produced via nuclear activities. On the other hand,it is a feasible threat for the man-kind if be exploited as a weapon in wars,which unfortunately is not unprecedented in the history.To enlighten, it is a radix behind genetic mutations that ultimately ends in inborn unable children. Moreover,the probable leakages that may take place during their production are as well hazardous for all the creatures' health. Therefore,some countries, such as Germany,are pioneers in destroying their own nuclear equipment that used to be built to decrease the possibility of its detrimental impressions. To conclude, while some believe that the utilization of atomic energies should not be abolished owing to the benefits that it grants to humans,to me, however,its unacceptable aspects triumph if its usage dominates the globe. Although it is necessary for flourishing,its exploitation ought to be restricted.