In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different options regarding snacks.It is argued that many nations prefer to eat international foods instead of local bread. This essay will examine cases of negative consequences to the community and the public and the forthcoming paragraphs showed the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic disadvantage is that these kinds of fast snacks lead the nation to obesity. To put it another way, nowadays humans live in a modern and technological advance world, that's why fast meals more a trend among the human, especially young generations and these types of meats made lots of problems like obesity,reduce people's life and also these kinds of dishes an effect humans reproductivity. Additionally, junk bread consists of toxic substances and also it has not had enough ingredients and sustainable elements, as a result, they affect the nation's physical health. For example, presently, everywhere we can see fast snacks like sandwiches, hamburgers, hotdogs and so on. Turning off the other hands of argument,the basic advantage is that the costs of abroad grub very fewer than other local cookings, and also very convenient to eat.Because the community like to eat together at work instead of selecting their time for dishes. However, these types of meals become a reason to decrease people's immune systems.That's why the government should encourage the community to eat beneficial bread and if necessary they have to ban eating junk grub. For instance, In my home,country the population tend to eat our national meat despite famous junk foods. In conclusion, I support this statement and I think if societies want to live longer and healthier so they have to do not eat fast foods.