Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environmental problems are currently a burning issue of the whole society which is a special concern all over the world. This results in different views on whether the disappearance of specific plant and animal species is the most pressing environmental issue of our day. In my opinion, environmental problem also caused by more issues. The earth is being damaged to a greater extent because of other environmental problems. One reason is that problems is caused by the other urbanization of developed and developing countries. The industries has eliminated the carbon-monoxide gases in the atmosphere, that reason leads to global warning and makes the earth getting better. For example, the use of transport and the rise of factories in Ha Noi and Ho Chi Minh City that make the air in the cities is hotter than countryside. In addition. This is one of the main reason that makes the earth is being drastically harmed. Some people might claimed that the main environmental problem is the extinction of certain plants and animals. This argument states that they contribute to the natural system's diversity, so preserving them is critical. Excessive deforestation to build industries has resulted in the extinction of a variety of plant and animal species. However, this argument is wrong. The plants and animals' death resulted in an increase in insects and other predators around the region. In addition, many tons of trash are thrown into the sea by humans, and marine species find it difficult to cope when confronted with human waste. To conclude, environmental problem can be caused by more important issues. This problem is also caused by the developed and developing countries that has eliminated the toxic emissions into the air. These will be improved by the technological devices that make our environment getting better.