Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other agrue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

The issue of whether accept negative circumstances or try to improve such a position is partly a question of what is a better solution. From my perspective, I strongly agree that it is better to tackle a problem rather than accept a bad situation.In the upcoming paragraph, the reasons to support my agreement will be outlined. On the one hand, those who support the idea of accepting bad situations point to negative circumstances that cannot always be avoided.Since these problems cannot be averted, they simply accept such situations as their fate. For example, they will not have a conversation with the manager if they are unsatisfied with their job. Additionally, they might lack confidence or even the ability to make any significant change to improve their status and easily resign themselves to putting up with things as they are. By contrast, supporters of trying to improve their position often claim that it is their natural instinct to rise to the challenge and looks for a way to remedy the position or at least improve things to a level which are more acceptable. For instance, if there is a financial crisis exists, people might try to cut back on their monthly expenditures first and then save more each month to improve their current status. Furthermore, they have a strong belief that every problem always has a solution and it is simply the case of finding and implementing the solution. To sum up, I believe that people should always strive to make the best of any given situation, whether that involves making minor improvements to make a situation more bearable or taking more drastic action or trying new things