Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some people believe that in order to achieve quality education, high school students ought to encourage to question and recommend their teachers related to criticisms. While other few persons think this method will lead to a loss of respect and discipline for their teachers, in the classroom also. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the other hand, if adolescents get a high-quality education, they should be inspired to question in the classroom by their teachers. in the other words, a set of school rules must allow offering critical questions to their advisors. For instance, the few particularly intellectual schools which have allowed to say criticism to teachers, tend to get an improvement in education. on the other hand, most high school students would take more reliability by saying criticism of their teachers, which is why this system would be happened misunderstanding approach in the classroom. Moreover, students are not only listened teachers ' speeches but also do not respect them. For example, peers get used to joke with one another by saying criticisms. in my opinion, adolescent should respect their teachers and not get out of the circular. Therefore teachers must be inspired classmates in the class and give more motivation.