In some countries, people prefer to rent their home rather than buy one. What are some advantages and disadvantages renting a house?

Many people choose rent a house more than buy it in many countries. In this essay I will explore how leasing a living place is a better choice rather than buying one. Firstly, I am going to explain the affording to rent a home is easier than purchasing it. Secondly, I will discuss after long years of spending rent money for living places such as condos and apartments is means to people high amounts. Many individuals do not have enough capital to buy a house. In the first years of working life, leasing a home is easier and more reasonable in comparison to purchasing one. For instance it would be pushing people ’s budget to take credit and buy a house but renting a living area is quite affordable. Therefore when considering this, leasing a place would be cheaper than being the owner of the home. On the other hand, considering spending money to rent a house after many years one will have nothing. Maybe people can save their day by leasing a house but when it comes to retirement ages one will have no house and this situation might put them in a difficult position in an economic way. For example some people might have not enough salary when they retired, lease a house might be hard to afford for one in addition to living costs. Furthermore, individuals might be in a bad situation if they would not get enough retirement salary. In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages of renting a home such as an apartment and condo. Rent a house can put people in not good condition in a financial way if they do not have enough money at older ages.