Some people thing that more money should be spend on protecting valuable species ,While others think its is a waste of valuable money.What is your opinion

Capital is an important part of society.Many people do think more money spend on protecting endangered species. However many do think that that money should be spent on something more important. Therefore, I believe a balance must be between the two. Many people believe that money should be spent on building more zoos for animals so that kids can learn about them, Moreover,some think that hiring more park rangers to protect the forest. For example,getting more cameras set up and drones to see who enter the forest and what they went to do. However,some people think that this money can be used to create more jobs and open up more educational facilities.To add, the shortage of money will cause more inflation that will not benefit society. For instance, many do see the road are damaged that can be fixed and children need more buses to get to school. I believe that the species benefits the land,by providing nutrients to the grounds to benefit the crops,and this does benefits society as a whole. In conclusion,some tend to agree that society benefits from protecting these species,while others disagree that the money should be spent on other things. in addition,I think one must be radical with their view and should all aim and be equal.