some people think that robots are very important to human future development. others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robots are considered the future of our current automation. A few people argue that machines are valuable to humanity, others, yet, claim that it is quite dangerous for human development. While I agree that it is true to some extent, I strongly believe that robotics offers a considerable amount of positive effects. To begin with, new technologies are highly valuable for the planet because it helps humanity to think further. For instance, a few centuries ago, riding to the moon was unthinkable for scientists. But, with the development of robotics, this concept is currently possible and helpful. It helps understand space and plenty of aspects thus GPS, satellites, and planets. These developments assist societies in growing in various sectors, such as travel, economy, and discovery of other lives on other planets. Nevertheless, I genuinely believe that high machinery offers various drawbacks to individuals. With these advances, people become more inert and less intelligent. They use the Internet and robots for everything. For example, adults are using calculators to enumerate basic things while, earlier, they were able to use only their brains. Moreover, acquiring technologies to execute simple tasks destroys the growth of many jobs. In developed countries, companies are currently operating robots to assemble small appliances. Earlier, people were having a salary to execute these tasks. To conclude, high technologies are somehow very valuable to scientists and engineers. However, these futuristic concepts need to be treated with care as they can be dangerous for human development, especially in our current society.