It is impossible to help all people around the world in need, so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that the regime should be concentrated on their nation's people in terms of providing support because it is not possible to always help all folks around the globe. This notion seems to be true for many reasons which I will explain in the following context. To commence with, several issues that should require the immediate attention of the authority in every country rather than focusing on other continent's problems. First and foremost, underdeveloped countries have almost insufficient funds for catering to their masses. If they focus on other needs, their citizens may face several consequences of this practice. For instance, Burundi is the first on the list of underdeveloped nations that always struggling to provide proper facilities such as education, health, and tourism. Consequently, these types of underprivileged nations are unable to help others. Furthermore, taxpayers pay taxes to the regime for the development of the territory. Thus, they have a right to get all services and improvements as the priority instead to assist other provinces. Moreover, if the higher authorities give preference to their nativesfirstly, it will not only bring benefits to the economy of the homeland but also make countries capable to help other groups of the world. To cite an example, if youngsters get a better education, health services, and proper support, as a result, they become more prosperous which eventually contributes to the prosperity of the nation. Hence, every sovereign capital firstly gives significance to its population. In conclusion, it can be said that the people of their own states are the first responsibility of the government in terms of receiving better development schemes. Needless to state that if their own people progress properly, consequently it makes the administration more capable to help others.