In many parts of the world children and teenager suspending more and more their time indoor. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measure could be based to taken to solve it?

It is fact that,in the modern world, children and youngster are passing their most of their time at home. There are several reasons for this issue however various steps can be implemented to motivate the children to spend their time outdoor these will be discussed adequately in ensuring paragraph. To begin with, discussing the reasons the most common one is computer gaming and a home-loving personality. This is because electronic gadgets provide most spots games on online platforms. Moreover, their parents can fulfil there are needs because of this children can become home lovers person. For example, over 7 age of toddler not only preferred to spend that time indoors suffering on the computer but also a homesick person. The secondary reason is the burden of education. At present time parents are too pressurize on their children to study so that they do not have enough time to play outdoor games. On the other hand, there is the various solutions that can pave the way for youngsters to create their life. Firstly parents encourage their children to play outdoor games and utilise their time with friends. For instance, if children would pass their time with friends it enhanced their knowledge and developed understanding skills. Also, the government can improve sports facilities like gyms and some others and motivate them to join these types of sports. Moreover, children should take some picnics and tours by their also that they can explore the world around them. In conclusion, though young one nowadays is more inclined towards technical innovation and do not enjoy the outdoors because lake of adequate guidance Nevertheless, these are way ways which can be implemented and with stringent monitoring, this difficulty can be reduced and eventually curbed.