Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people acknowledge that learning nutrition information and how to prepare it is imperative for beginners. others consider merely learning academic topics during school time would be a reasonable choice. I opined that scholars can simultaneously learn mandatory content and other essential skills such as cooking and cooking science as they are crucial skills for everyone to learn from their early days. To begin with, the supporters of the former view believe that schools should focus on teaching about nutrition and how to prepare it. they think teaching cuisine information is imperative as its proficiency helps children in the future. moreover, if a child is knowledgeable in cuisine learning and how nutritious nutrition keeps their body fit, that would invigorate them to choose the correct feed habits. in addition, cooking is a necessity and should be taught to everyone irrespective of gender. furthermore, learning the understanding about eating and how to prepare it can also drive motivation to learn about other related topics. However, others think schools days should be used to learn essential content such as mathematics and education would argue that these objects help learners makes successful careers later in life. these patients construct a solid background of awareness for the pupils and help them catch up with a constantly changing world. as per their set of beliefs, admission can acquire information related to fare in their life after their education. In conclusion, even though some classes may be fundamental to passing the tests l, preparing for a proper healthy meal should be taught at a school since it provides children with a vital capability to take care of themselves when they are on their own.