Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a huge problem of hunger in different countries and people want to find solution of this problem. It is often argued that hunger could be solved by the development in the education, whilst other disagree and think that solution could be found in food aid. This essay agrees that the development in knowledge will lead to the answer of plenty problems. This essay will discuss both points of view. Scientists are developing different disciplines, most of them branch out from biology and connected with agriculture. One of the modern disciplines in agriculture is biotechnology which is closely related to genetic engineering. Nowadays researchers have been created different genetically modified organisms GMO) which can grow in large numbers. Soy and Corn are prime examples of GMO which can be cultivated under unfavorable conditions. Moreover, it is difficult to distinguish modified plants from not modified. However, many citizenries disagree and feel that food aid is main problem solution. Food charity can save a lot of lives since people die every day from hunger and there is no time to wait for the results of investigations such as GMO testing. It will spend majority of time to produce and cultivate vegetables which will be safe for the health. Furthermore, the budget for education can be very high and sometimes with no positive results. In conclusion, while part of population believe that food charity is the main answer in the hunger problem, some people still feel that they should be more educated to clarify this question. However, as long as we donate money to food aid, investigation can bring new decisions for long term.