Some people believe that technology has made man more social.To what extent do your agree or disagree?

It is argued that the sophisticated technology globalization has improved the sociability of people despite having some detrimental effects on health. I strongly advocate the statement. Moreover, the machinery is crucial for almost every aspect of people’s lives.In this essay, I will describe both the positive and negative sides. It is undeniable that advanced modern automation plays an indispensable role.On the bright side, the applications such as Facebook,Twitter and Instagram are put on mobile phones and laptops or PC.People can keep in contact with a click of a finger on applications via electronic devices although they are in different countries with different time zones unlike before when the communication was a culprit through letters that took a long time to be received. As an illustration, students who are studying away from their households can have a conversation face to face with friends or family members.Some experts said that they can reduce their loneliness compared to those who do not. On the flip side, progressing the automation huge the huge can encourage a sedentary lifestyle. People are going to suffer from back pain and headache from sitting and looking at the device for a long time. Furthermore, our brains are being damaged slowly by radiation released from those materials which can lead to mental issues. In other words, news was broadcasted recently in which an adolescent played games in front of the electronic equipment, as a result, he is suffering from mental illness. To sum up, I admit that we need machinery not only to be socially active but also for our jobs, studying and daily routines.