Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical.

Moving to another country for the purpose of work or education has become common nowadays. However, people has to speak a foreign language while staying in a different country which leads to many social and practical problems. The foremost issue that many individuals face while staying in a foreign country is that they have to cope up with different culture and laws. For example, the traffic rules in America are different than India where people drive on right side. Moreover, they find it challenging to understand other's culture and customs. For instance, In western countries, Christmis is celebrated in a grand way whereas in India Diwali is most popular festival. In addition, Socialism is another problem that people struggle with. Many people are not able to make communication clear because of linguistic barrier. To illustrate, a survey conducted in United States of America where most students move in search of better opportunities, revealed that many students often miss their homes because they can not make friends in foreign land. Furthermore, Many companies and employers prefer natives over foreigners due to their native language ability. As a result, it is challenging for them to find a suitable employment. In conclusion, Although living to other nation for the having better employment and education opportunities has become trending among many individuals, they often struggle with social and practical problems such as finding suitable employment and making new friends. Moreover, they also battle with culture and laws differences.