Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are numerous beneficial factors that a globalization may contribute to a high economic status of a country however its drawbacks must not be neglected. I firmly believe that it will have a great impact for economic development and I will give my support in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, gathering of different countries in Dubai expo 2020 brought a spectacular merits to their economy such as in the livelihood industries of the citizen. For instance, those locally made products will be introduced to different visitors and absolutely they will purchase it for the sake of souvenirs. In this way, people of Dubai will obtain high revenue and it will help its economic status. However, due to the congestion of tourists, it might be a contributory factor in easy transmission of upper respiratory infections like flu, but the health institution of Dubai will adhere to effective handwashing for the people to prevent the transmission of viral infection. Thus, the positive effect to its economic status will not hinder the health of the public. On the other hand, globalization also attracts people globally to explore a specific country. Such as in Japan, where the previous olympic was held; most Japanese gives information with different tourist destinations to all the visitors coming from different continents of the world. In such a way, this will make their tourism industry to procure a high income tax return from all the visitors. Even though, high waste products will arise due to the high impact of tourist, still their government were implementing numerous signage in every corner of the tourist spot on how to properly dispose their garbages in such a way that surroundings cleanliness will be maintained. Hence, Japan will get a high income for tourism industry as well as maintaining the beauty of the nature. In summary, all diffrerent gatherings of individuals to a specific country that would give a high revenue to their economic status is a great help to all, with out ruining the mother earth as well as the health of the public by giving a huge emphasis on it as well.