In some countries, people prefer to rent their home rather than buy one. What are some advantages and disadvantages renting a house?

Some people choose to rather live in a rented house than in their own. There are some pros and cons to renting a home. This essay will look at the main advantage of it, that it is more affordable than buying a house and will consider the main disadvantage, that you are restricted in your actions. The greatest benefit of regular payment for accommodation is that you don' t have to pay a big amount of money to live in it. It is just enough to give some money for it every month. Some people don' t have an opportunity to pay at one time for a whole house, so the greatest choice for them is to rent it. To illustrate this, a person doesn' t have 300 000 dollars on their hands to go and buy a home, however, they can pay some money each month. Therefore, It is wise for them to choose this variant, rather than stay on the streets. On the other hand, there is also a significant drawback of not owning a place of living. You are not allowed to do with this accommodation everything you desire. A person can' t change anything without an agreement of a landlord. For instance, If you are not fond of a kitchen or the wallpapers in a living room, you have to get used to them, because it is not your property with each you could do anything. To conclude, some part of society see a variant of renting a home as a better way than buying it. However, while renting a house is more affordable, there is nothing you could change about it.