An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The vast majority of high professionals in both healthcare and education services are moving out from their own less fortunate nations to land a job in first world countries. There are numerous issues that professionals were facing, however, there are manifold ways to cover this scenario. And I will explain it in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, the healthcare profession is extremely essential to the country; however, the majority of the excellent physicians are moving to another nation for them to practice their career since the government is paying them only a basic low salary which could not sustain the basic living of one household. For instance in India, most brilliant doctors are dying hard to land a job in a first world country like America and to move together with their families because it pays off high remuneration aside from receiving numerous benefits at work such as healthcare insurance and education allowances for their children. Thus, this issue of moving to other countries might be halted by the government by focusing on those doctors. Moreover, giving them the right salary and compensation for them to feel valued, and at the same time not giving them any chance of going overseas. On the other hand, teachers are crucial in the basic and advanced method of teaching our new generations; but most of them are leaving their country due to the fact that working in far-flung areas are not giving them the justice of working as professional teachers rather they are struggling every day by walking kilometres of distance just to render services to the students and yet the government is neglecting their importance. Of this, they decided to go overseas rather staying in a place that does not give them the rightful consideration by the institutions. For example in the Philippines, the majority of country folks are getting an education to be a teacher and there is a high number of mentors that the country is producing yearly. However, they could not find jobs easily; they ended up practising their career in faraway places so they struggle a lot because they are spending hours of walk and did not receive incentives from the department of education. Consequently, they prefer to work in another nation for them to receive a sustainable amount of salary without putting more effort into going to the job site. For this problem, the Philippine government must provide free transport to those willing teacher who wants to render services in the long-distance areas. In summary, these two remarkable professions must be given importance by the government by giving fat salary scale and numerous incentives for them not to think about moving to a different nation. And the services will be properly served to the people of its countries.