SOME PEOPLE THINK YOUNG PEOPLE SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO HAVE FULL TIME EDUCATION UNTIL THEY ARE ATLEAST 18 YEARS OLD .TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

SOME GREY PEOPLE THINK THAT ADOLESCENTS SHOULD TAKE PART IN STUDY WITH HEART AND GIVE THEIR FULL TIME TO THEIR STUDIES UNTIL 18YEARS.SO THAT,THEY UNDERSTAND THE ROOT OF THE STUDY FOR THE FURTHER HIGHER STUDIES.I WILL SHED ON LIGHT THE IMPORTANCE OF STUDY IN ONE'S LIFE. THE FIRST AND FOREMOST,EDUCATION PLAYS A PIVOTAL ROLE IN JUVENILLE'S LIFE. FOR INSTANCE, AFTER GETTING A HIGHER DEGREE,THEY CAN GET A GOOD JOB AND MAKE THEIR LIFE EASY. SECONDLY,THEY COULD UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING AND BE ABLE TO ANSWER THE QUESTIONS. AS LITERATE PEOPLE CAN DEBATE ANYTIME WITH ANYONE ONLY BECAUSE OF THEIR KNOWLEDGE. THIRDLY,THE EARLY AGE EDUCATION IS LIKE THE PRINT ON THE MIND. WHATEVER WE LEARN TILL 18 YEARS WE CAN REMEMBER THAT LONG TIME.SO THESE YEARS ARE THE PREVIOUS FOR A PERSON. MOREOVER, SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT KIDS SHOULD WORK ALONG WITH THEIR STUDIES.AS RESULT,THEY LEARN THE IMPORTANCE OF THE MONEY AND HARD WORK. THEN THEY WOULD SPEND THE MONEY ACCORDINGLY. BESIDES,THEY WILL UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF STUDY AND LIFE. CONSEQUENTLY, THEY WOULD LIVE THEIR LIFE WITH THE HIGH THINKING. FOR ABROAD STUDY YOU SHOULD HAVE PASSED THE 12TH STANDARD,YOU SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON STUDIES TO GO TO OVERSEA. AS WE KNOW WE DON'T HAVE ENOUGH JOBS IN INDIA. SO THE MOST OF THE PEOPLE GOING TO ABROAD FOR HIGHER STUDY. TO RECAPITULATE, WITHOUT STUDY WE CAN NOT MAKE MONEY AND NEVER LIVE A HIGH STANDARD OF LIFE. TO EARN SUCH A LIFE WE HAVE TO STUDY PROPERLY WITH KNOW THE VALUES OF OUR SURROUNDINGS. IN THIS PARENTS SHOULD GIVE THEM LESSON AND HELP THEM TO GET THEIR GOAL.