Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Agree/disagree?

In today’s busy life many parents did not get enough time to spend with their children however they should give ample of their time to their homework. Hence, I am 100% concur with this essay's advice. Firstly, this essay will discuss why its notable for parents and afterwards will explain what would be the complication their children may face in higher studies. On the one hand, it is important to spare some time from our routine in order to track our child education and how well they are performing in their studies. It also helps them to create a more stronger bond with each other. In another word, it becomes much easier for them to notice in any case their children need some extra attention on any particular subject to improve scores may be child hesitant in asking their doubts in class or in front of the teacher. Because this is the only time when parents can create their children education base. For instance, When I was in primary studies, I feel uncomfortable asking questions to my tutors and my parents know the same, therefore they usually helped me in my education and because of their valuable time I was always a topper in my university. On the other hand, those who don’t concentrate on their children homework and remain busy with work or anything inclining their children future towards the dark side, this may lead them to confusing conditions where they probably can not differentiate between good or bad regards to further education or in selecting a career. For Example, research done by students of oxford university in 2016 shows that parents who fail to manage time with their children during their study times are often seen their children dealing with many mental problems. Hence, parents should look after their children education and spare as much time they can in order to build their child confidence and each other bond stronger.