Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat. Do you agree or disagree?

Many of us believe parents of overweight children should be penalized for their bulkiness however, I do not agree with the statement.Though in this essay am going to discuss various reasons behind being fatty. To commence with, it was seen in many types of research in medial sectors that most of the kids are heavy in weight because of some kind of disorder in their body structure.They usually do not eat outside or junk food but still put on weight. Furthermore, we are living in a world where crime rates are increasing day by day which also leads children away from outside activities another reason is there are few physical activities in school and they are mainly focused on academics. Moreover, food available in markets contains more sugar and fatty ingredients in them. Also research shows children have fond of sodas that especially they spend more of their pocket money on buying these unhealthy products. In addition, we are in an era of technology hence, there are numerous devices available for example video games that have now advanced graphics and sounds system that led children to spend more time playing indoor games that leading them to stay inside their houses rather than going for outdoor activities. In conclusion, parents are not responsible for making their little ones fat it is our new technology world that is gradually increasing and pushing our children towards a sedentary lifestyle also as said earlier it can be due to some health-related issues as well.So everyone understands the fact first instead of blaming anyone for anything.