A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction do you agree or disagree?

Satisfaction with job is less important than a huge salary. This essay completely disagrees with the statement mentioned above because job satisfaction is more important for the employee to have a peaceful mind, and it also will maintain the staff. Having job satisfaction plays an important role in the employee to have peace of mind. Because of this, happiness at work may result to an error-free, and a faster work content is delivered properly. To add to that the worker is satisfied with their job's policies and procedure of his institution does the work properly without any baggage to think. For example, as a theater nurse, when we perform trauma cases, even though the case will take eight hours straight and more, I know that I will take off the following day. Furthermore, Job contentment is also an essential way to maintain the staff. This means that provided that one, the personnel will not think to file a resignation, and continue their work in that institution. As a consequence, the length of the service of the employee is reflected because they are happy and colonial with their work. For instance, senior staff in our unit work for more than 20-30 years of service because they are pleased with their job. In conclusion, I strongly agree that job satisfaction is way more important for calmness of mind and to sustain the work force also.