The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Occurring the COVID19 pandemic, most of academic institutes around the world adapt teaching methods to be online classes. Some ideas said that the normal teaching situation between teaching staff and learners will not exist by the end of 2050. I do not agree that the normal classroom will disappear in the next 30 years. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the paragraph below Beginning with the first reason, humans need socialization. We need to do activities with family and friends. We need apply interaction. Hence, the traditional classroom allows pupils to discuss and exchange applies opinions apply easier than an online class. In addition, discussion and sharing opinions as well as feeling other's body language is starting to create creativity. Secondly, during the pandemic dilemma, most students do apply online learning via computer. Surprisingly, the rate of depression also increase among teenagers. Using technology on all platforms in the learning syllabus will decrease teenagers' briskness also creativity. Lastly, some subjects still require a face to face teaching for better understanding. For example, students need to learn sports subjects by seeing the real movement and learning tactics. In conclusion, all the reasons support that the school will not erase the typical teaching in the next nearly 30 years. However, using blended teaching, mixing between online and face to face learning, might apply in the school.