. Some parents think children should have mobile phones, others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Caring of our children is one of the most important task in our lives. No thing is more important than them, but, the way of taking care and what is the best to them.It still controversial wether using technonlgy to treat them or keep them away of it. In my view, I believe that using technology like mobile phones seems to be mandatory. Next paragraphs we will discuss these both ideas. First, for some parents they try their best to avoid givivng their kids mobile phones because they affraid it may affect bad on them. They may be loos concentrate and beng distract. On the other hand, other parenets believe that giving mobiles for their children is good idea because the can not ba against the technology wind!!. In fact I find my self so close to this idea. For instance, children could have mobiles but, still under supervision. So, they take the benefits with out any side affect. In conclusion, there are alot of studies regrding to using technology as a part of new education system. Most of them assuring the using mobile phones for example become more essential than before and could help kids to improve their abilitis and showing their talents.