some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Educatin is really matter, a lot of researchers tried to study it and make it easier and more beneficial. Some people believe that number of students is the main factor, others contrasting them and do not consider the number of students as a big issue. In my view I do support the idea that prefer to reduce the number of students in each class for some reasons. In the following essay we will discuss both ideas and try to focuse on it. Firstly, some people are very strict one the idea that saying the number of students is not really matter. They always focuse focuses on the teachers effort and the tools they use. Also, they do think the high number of students is an advantage!! because, it makes communication among students much easier. Second, in complete contrast, other people still against of increasing number of students in one class. I strongly supprot them because, the high number of students always distract the teachers and affect bad on them. Alao, the techers can not deliver information to all of them. In conclusion, I do believe in education as the only way of improving any society and solving the human problems. That Thats why I support the quality of education than the quantiny.