The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

nowadays, research surveys show the population is growing more and more. It is often argued that the continued rise of the population is one of the biggest problems faced by humanity these days. I slightly agree with this opinion that the continued growth of society is a problem at the current time. Therefore, this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach a proper conclusion. First of all, we as a community believe that the main cause of this constant increase is related to a decreasing rate of death, consequently the number of death is rapidly growing rather than the birth rate. Moreover, the average human age is getting rise every year or so. For instance, surveys compare the amount of global human population in separate two years, between 2000 and 2005. The sum of people in the world was 80 million in 2000, respectively 83 million in 2005. Secondly, most researchers suppose that the growth of population is not only trouble for the environment but also a problem faced by humankind. Because each man has its benefits from mother nature. therefore, mankind makes more harmful things such as cutting trees and taking fossils under the Earth. This issue would be brought disforestation and a lack of oxygen in the air. That is why our generation would be faced with various diseases and starve. to conclude, in my point of view, we as a society should take care of our mother nature and environment carefully. Furthermore, every person must think to solve these issues.