In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. Some claim that this has negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in many,countries people eat fast foods more than traditional foods. Some people believe that this has a bad effect on families and societies. I definitely agree with them and I will explain my reasons in this essay. At first, using fast foods instead of traditional food has been a bad effect on health. Fast foods are full of fat and carbohydrates, whereas, traditional foods usually have more good nutrients such as vitamins. For example, fried chicken is one of the most popular fast foods in my country but it has a high level of salt and fat. In comprise, salary stue is a traditional food in my country and it is made of vegetables and meat so it is healthy. Secondly, nowadays, many children and teenagers do not eat traditional foods and they do not like them sometimes. I believe that it can be harmful to society order to if they don't eat traditional food when they grow up they will not cook these kinds of food, consequently, next generation will not be familiar with their own food culture. For instance, many families in my country do not know how should they cook traditional food for their children. However, some people say that making traditional food for a meal takes a lot of time but there are many healthy and easy and delicious traditional foods that they can cook. In conclusion, in my idea, eating fast foods instead of traditional foods have a negative effect on families and society because they are not healthy and if families do not cook traditional food children will not be familiar with them.