With increasing population and ever-growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In recent years increased population and developments in urban areas will affect the real picture of it. This essay will the advantages of protecting such places and possible solutions to save the beauty of the spots. To begin with, many countries focus on industrial developments as their source of income. Tourism was one a wonderful department where they can earn money and also save the environment. For developing such regions they need to focus on natural spots which are to be taken care of by advanced developments. If they are initiated then it will give income source and also a healthy and tension free life for the public who live there. For instance, in India Nilagirs is one of the famous hill stations. The government maintains its place as it is and earns more income by way of tourism and also people get benefited because of activities related to tourism like trekking, the sale of natural foods etc. Secondly, the government can announce these places as green places. Furthermore, people who are visiting such regions should maintain a clean environment. They should be aware of the usage of plastics, don’t disturb the animals and don’t do any activities which spoil their originality. For example, there is a ban on the usage of plastics in Nilgiris. Tourists are allowed only after strict verification of the staff. To sum up, Government should keep the spots in their natural beauty. They should not look at these regions in monetary terms. These are the real beauty of the world and it is the responsibility of every human to maintain and enjoy them.