Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays there are main factors that affect to child's development and behaviour such as media, peers, school and teachers. It is often held that parents ought to teach their children how to be a good people and how to be a good people in the community. While some people argue that school is one of the best places to influence children's habits. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the letter. First of all, we as a community think that school is not only a place to impact children's behaviour but the place to learn how to be good members of society. Moreover, teachers and peers have a significant influence on the life of children. For instance, the books read by school students, can take more and more advice on how to be high-quality person. On the other hand, a child's behaviour could affect by their parents. Because the child copies their parents ' character. For example, children who come from dysfunctional family often show behavioural problems at school. that is why parents must take children's upbringing to their duty. In my opinion, children's choice like friends, books and music depends on their parents, as parents have a significant influence. therefore, parents can control by parents app. to conclude, the outside world can influence children through intellectual development. I believe that parents are the best foundation for children's life.