Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

People have different options regarding health problems.It is argued that nowadays employers do not have enough exercise for their physical health. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed why many workers do not want this. On the one hand, the basic reason is that people tend to earn more money. In other words,in the modern,world people want to live in luxurious conditions, that's why they spend a significant portion of their time in workplaces.Because, presently, human's purpose does not limit so they are ready to job 7/24 without weekends. Additionally, the population is more interested in the office job what I mean, they love working at a table in front of the computer. Consequently, these types of reasons lead nations to adopt a bad lifestyle. For example, In Us a large rate of the population work in an office so they suffer obesity problems. Turn off the other hands of argument,the main part of the humans live in developing countries, especially in downtowns so that they do not have enough to do apart from stay at home. To put it another way, the basic solution is that owners of the companies should create plays facilities for their workers and also introduce some kinds of sports competitions and awards for those who participated in these sorts of actions. For instance, every year in the company where I work become sports competitions to improve the company's workers' health. In conclusion, I support this statement and I think everyone attempts to separate their time from plays activities like gym, yoga, walking, jumping and so on.