In many countries, fewer and fewer people go to universities to study science. What’s the reason for this? What can be done to encourage people to learn science.

A lot of countries, a few numbers of students are interested to study science at university. This is why the students are feeling that science is a more difficult subject rather than others. There are many option to encourage people to learn science. I will discuss in the following paragraph that's why people are demotivated in learning science at university. Firstly, the main reason is that many students is chosen the simple subject which is more likely to increase their economic factors like account, math and English. It is also believed that students have started a new jobs after completing of diploma level education. So, they are not interested in further. More to get a university education. In the case of science subject in university, a few of student wants to get a certificate of the university only to get more knowledge and also to upgrading Change the form of the verb upgrade show examples their post. Secondly, the people, who have a certificate of university, express their experience that science is not a need-based knowledge, it is just for getting high level of knowledge. therefore, people do not want to go to university. To change their concept, the authority of the university as well as the government should arrange a programme and seminar that can show the effectiveness of the scence scene scent. To conclude, to make