Some people say that most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many of us believe critical issues could be resolved by taking help from foreign companies.I agree with the given statement and this essay will discuss the same. Firstly, Multi-National Cooperation has vast data collected from around the globe in order to maintain data structure. Secondly, these companies hire well-experienced people for their organizations from different parts of the world. To commence with, Multi-National Organizations are always into deep research for every kind of problem persisting around the planet they have extensive data structures which can help to rectify various disputes as these data are well organized and have a lot of proven strategies.Few international companies work is to only maintain records of each sector worldwide like transportation, agriculture, medical, manufacturing industries and the list is endless. On the other hand, these organizations hire well-experienced employees from all around the world and use their vast knowledge to resolve many emergencies situations. Furthermore, experience candidates do not require any deep training and their ideas mostly justify the resolution offered by them. For instance, research done by students of oxford university USA in 2016 and 2018 found that resolutions provided by experienced people are much more effective than a non or low knowledgeable candidate. To conclude, urge help from international companies could be the best available option out there because of their well-maintained data along with research they use to do in real-time. Also, staffing only experienced people in their organizations from many parts of the world could be a top-up in resolving of given or any upcoming problem.