Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of bullying is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is that most parents do not give adequate attention to their children which results in poor upbringing. Therefore, they never care to be sensitive towards others people emotions. For instance, a study run by oxford physiologists showed that 90% of children whose parents do not screen their behavior, bully their fellow mates. As a consequence, 77% of children are being bullied. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly, schools can raise awareness about how bullying can affect children mental health and cause them harm. Moreover, schools can make teachers to observe every students so that way number of pupils can be saved from harassment. To exemplify, a recent study held at Yale’s University found that by raising awareness and making teachers to look out for children can keep 80% of pupils save from being bullied. To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. School and parents should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.