Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

We are witnessing the growth in science and technology and how it is helping people by providing comfort and long life.I agree with the statement and this essay will explain the benefits of science and technology. Firstly, will discuss how advanced technology benefits us. Secondly,will elaborate on the use of leading science urge in decreasing the death graph using newly developed medicines and medical equipment. To commence with, there are numerous devices available in the market which help students to attend their classes online using software like zoom along also, working professionals for attending meetings, sending emails and many more.Improvement in graphics and sound systems makes video games more realistic. Furthermore, connecting with people who live far or in different parts of the world is much easier now via making internet or video calls. Moreover, there are many search engines on the internet available where you can find many pieces of information related to some topic or issues. On other hand, development in science plays a major role in postponing deaths.There are many medicines that are tested and proven to cure various health problems like heart attack, asthma, and diabetes the list is endless which was not available some years back. Also, there are several medical portable types of equipment out there in market use in emergency situations which were only accessible in hospitals only a few years ago. For instance, the study done by World Health Organization in 2020 found a downtrend in the death ration graph compared with last 100 years' statistics of the population around the world. In conclusion, Both science and technology work simultaneously which leads delay in the death of living beings. Technology helps scientists to resolve extensive calculations in a fraction of time leading them to quick results in other words,we can say science brings ideas and technology helps in implementation.