Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for many reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

The new type of institute that has recently emerged is a boarding school. It is believed by someone that it is a great choice for students, while others are convinced of the opposite. This essay will discuss both views and argue why boarding schools are not the best option at all. Some people say that spending your whole time at the institute during a studying year is great for kids. They do not have to go to the school every day, because you do not leave anything institute's building. To illustrate, some pupils spend lots of time getting to the institution. A better option for them would be to stay there during their year of study. Therefore, boarding schools are the best solution for lots of children. However, there is a completely opposite view. Most people feel that students should spend their time after school at their homes. Kids should spend more time with their family and friends and only go to school for getting knowledge, not live there. They are likely to study better when they had a rest. For instance, children feel much better, when they enjoy their leisure time with family and friends. Hence, kids should be at their houses and have an opportunity to recharge. To conclude, this essay discussed both sides and concluded that a boarding school is a worse option than being there only in the first part of the day.