With increasing population and ever-growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In recent years, in urban areas ratio of population is increasing significantly, while in between this countries are losing their natural destinations. This essay will not only highlight the problems associated with this issue but also present some potential measure to resolve it. Firstly, our countries are mostly famous for attractions which are came out of natural things and this are disapearing day by day. For instance, the beautiful seas are converting into high rise skyscrapers, These things are not good for environment and for human also. As a result, becasue of this natural air is not coming purely as well as we are inhalling polluted air. Secondly, the only reason to protecting our natural besuty place is to make some stricter rules. Furthermore, government should stop constrution which are making harm to our beauty spot and take action on it,while authority take penalty from the people and give punishment. For example, i read in todays news paper in my city builder is making their project on garden, hence many people make objection on it and stoped the construction. To sum up, we are only responsible for our surroundings, however government should make stricter low and take care of our natural beauty for our future generation.