The consumption of the world’s resources(oil and water, etc.) Is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

In today's modernized era, the rate of the overconsumption of many reserves such as oil, water and so on is growing. This essay will discuss a number of causes for this phenomenon and, provide possible solutions for them. One justification often given for the increasing trend is the tendency of the authorities in order to achieve remarkable accomplishments in each industrial section. That is to say, today's resources are affected by economic situations which is a competitive domain in every nation. Take the United States as the most patently obvious example, capitalism system pavement the path for overconsumption of every single resource because they think they have the right to consume natural resources. Moreover, there are no other substitutes for the governments to replace the reserves. There are many solutions that should be taken into consideration when it comes to natural heritage. The government have to set some guidelines or even strict punishments for the institutes and companies which focused on their benefits without considering human race profits. for example, Sweden applied penalties against industry sectors that refused to obey the rules and, do not implement those laws. Moreover, it is culture-building that has a paramount impact in restricting consumption so as to decline its rate. More specially, many folks are following the given path from the governments and society In conclusion, although nowadays we are facing a global crisis in overconsumption of natural resources, we have a possible solution that can be effective in reducing the rate of this trend.