Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside the classroom, for example by visiting places such as local companies or public buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

Visiting out side the children's childrens for learning is very usefull. It will give extra knowledge if students got chance to go outside from school like local companies and public building. I am of the opinion that extracucculer makes more experience to children. so, i agree with this statement following here. Firstly, The statement that is very popular in the world that education is learning by doing. we have been following this statement all over the world but only a few school apply this statement. Most of the student's knowledge are limited on the school. Moreover, All the childrens are curious that what is made by object which is sorounding to them. Visiting the companies, they can find out the method of production practiclly. It would be more effective than classroom. Secondly, Agriculture subject is not likely to learn only in classroom. Student should go farmhouse for practical knowledge. Forthermore, Bachelor's of civil programme is also practical subject, for that students should go industrial area and community based building while running of course after that students will be satisfied with their subject. Thus, For getting realistic knowledge, must go to field visit and survey. That's why i support to these essay. In conclusion, without visiting of otuside from school, student's learning will be incomplete. Local company and industries can play vital role to learn education sector. Finally people beliefe belief that improtant for children to take lession lessons outside from School.