You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words.

Needless to say that the engineering field, IT, and medical-related professions are substantial in today's world, Those who have qualifications are increasingly travelling from developing countries to wealthy countries. It is commonly thought that rich countries are stealing skilled workers from poor countries, whereas others opine that having skilled workers travelling to work in wealthy countries is natural action. In my opinion, I completely agree with the second view because globalization is encouraging open labour market and qualified individuals have the right to benefit from their skills. Firstly, it is worth mentioning that globalization could be considered a main factor of moving skilled workers from poor nations. This is due to the fact that it encourages open labour market. For example, Canada is luring many of those worker that have decent qualifications in engineering and other fields, to apply on jobs that are based inside its land. For this reason, I believe that globalization is triggering the movement of skilled workers. Secondly, those who are qualified have to benefit from their skills. owing to the fact that they are underpaid in their community. For example, the salary of an experienced chemical engineer in Egypt is about 300USD per month, while his salary is around 6000USD in Canada. In addition, there is a scarcity of job opportunities for the qualified people in their poor societies. Thus, they are left with limited options. That is why I think that their skills should be useful to them. In conclusion, people that have valuable skills are constantly moving to work outside their poor countries. Although some might think that this could negatively impact the poor country's economy, I agree with those who decided to leave their nation.Owing to the fact that globalization made the whole globe like a small place and they have to benefit themselves from their own skills.