Crimes committed by teenagers are increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

In this present-day world, it has to be said that crime rates increase in the juvenile groups.There are a great many reasons for this trend such as lack of social and emotional knowledge, the influence of action movies, and lack of parental support; however, the right training in social and emotional knowledge from schools can improve this. This essay will enunciate this theme in detail with appropriate instances. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that crimes are increasing day by day in the younger age group. Firstly, this is because of the paucity of parental support in their home;all are trying to make money without any age limit. Secondly, unawareness of social and emotional knowledge during their school time. Thirdly,the influence of action movies on their lives.To cite an example, a study was conducted by Harward University about crimes in our society.The result shows about 70% of criminals are teenagers. To continue, it is paramount to consider the influence of peer groups in attempting the crime.To elucidate further, in criminology, the association of delinquent peers impacts negatively on other members also. For instance, a survey was conducted by scholars of Toronto University about crime in school and its reasons.The result shows about 70% of crimes are happening in schools and it is because of criminal-minded peer groups.In the light of this relevance, the officialdom has been started to conduct counselling sessions in schools. In conclusion, it has been proved that crimes increased in younger age groups because of a lack of social and emotional knowledge and it can be tackled by counselling sessions in schools.