In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Today, in many countries around the world, many people believe that owning a house for yourself is more necessary than renting it from someone else. And buying a home shows that you are an adult and can take care of your own day-to-day life. In my opinion, this trend is shaped by the long tradition of our ancestors and the possessive nature of people. And I think this has many benefits. Owning a home helps us to have a stable and long life. Because people think that, when they have a long-term place to live, they will be able to safely work for a living, and take care of their loved ones. Owning a home and living permanently in one place, helps them not have to move to many places, and has certain neighbors. For example: When they rent and change places continuously, they will have to get used to the living environment there, and that takes a lot of time and effort. In another aspect, home ownership is passed down by ancestors, which also shows that they are preserving and protecting the mementos of their ancestors. In contrast to owning a home, renting from someone else brings disadvantages and insecurity to the tenant. From a financial standpoint, homeowners can save a lot of money with mortgages and monthly deposits, which means reallocating it to other goals. Now there are some problems. In addition to the mortgage accounts listed above, tenants who cannot afford to buy a condo or condo will pay other expenses to repair facilities or even minor damage to property. Landlords now favour maternity protection systems that combine branches in leases. In addition, landlords are also requiring tenants to return a certain amount as a security deposit to avoid default, as tenants are often required to pay higher water prices. So instead of investing a lot of money into renting, they can use the money to get more certificates, pave the way for their careers, get better opportunities, or even buy an apartment in installments. In short, instead of renting a house from someone else for a long time which is expensive and time consuming, owning your own home has many benefits, and it is increasingly common in today's society. And I think owning a house for yourself not only brings personal benefits but also contributes to the development of society.