Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent, do you agree or disagree ?

The environment is important for every creature in the world. Because everyone has to depend on nature. Environmental protection is not only the responsibility of a specific group and in my opinion, this duty is also for anyone. Then I totally disagree with this topic and I am going to explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. First, beginning with the government can be a leader to protect the environment by issuing policies regarding nature and the earth or encouraging people to save energy by turning off electrical devices every time after finished. For instance, the government can spread an advertisement to residents in their country that they can acknowledge how vital protection and saving nature is. By the way, this paragraph does not mean citizens like us can only wait for politicians to do something but we can initiate by individuals. Second, environmental protection is not expressed only to prevent invading rainforests and expelling wildlife creatures from their home but this can be not wasted the water and energy, stop using the private automobile by using public transportation so this will help the world by emission the pollution less than ever and try to use renewable energy such as solar energy wind power and underground heat. These samples can begin with individuals. In conclusion, natural maintenance is our mission and we should initiate from now and from ourselves, whereas our generation is not longevity and the world have only 1 so if we have to pass the great home with a superb environment to our offspring, we should coordinate together.