In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In daily life, choosing where to live is a big decision. There are different views thus about owning a home rather than renting one. The expenses you spend for every month for renting the house can be the reasons why you should buy a house. In my opinion, this is a positive trend, which can create investment opportunities for many people. People believe that owning a house will enable them to focus on their work and settle their life. Moreover, the fee for renting a house these days is pretty high, so it might quite difficult for their budget. If they have their own house, they do not have to worry about the renting fee every month. Therefore, they might get the motivation to obtain their goal. This trend can be positive for them due to its benefits. People who decide to buy a house will manage their money strictly. For instance, instead of using money to go shopping, they might save their money to buy a house. Hence, they will not spend money on stuffed things, and this is a quite good habit for saving money. It might be argued that owning a home is impossible for people who have a limited budget; however, these people see the world so simply. Nowadays, there are a lot of policies that encourage people to buy a home by lending them money with low interest. This is considered as an opportunity to invest in their future. In conclusion, owning a house is now a perfect choice to invest in the future because of its benefits. Owning a home may help the owners save money for renting one, and it create an opportunity to settle their life. In the future, this trend might become a suitable choice for financial savings.