In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, estate agents have become increasingly dominant in the business market in our countries. This leads to the claim that people gradually tend to buy a private house to have their property instead of renting an accommodation. From my perspective, I agree with this point for the following reasons. Investing in achieving personal property is one reason people have to own a home. There are countries where the rent is as high as paying a mortgage. As a result, it is more realistic to calculate the amount for the monthly installment instead of the payment of the rent. For example, people can work constantly to buy a home in their thirties and pay it off in amortizations. It allows them to have a house by their retirement age, and not worry about paying extra other costs for accommodation. Hence, investing in assets under ownership certainly brings benefits in the future. In addition to individual possession, attachment and affection would motivate people to obtain housing. In reality, living for a long time in a house will make people have a special emotional connection to the house and surrounding neighbors. In particular, the elderly and children will adapt to a stable and familiar living environment. For example, if they live in a rented house at the end of their contract without a deal signed, it often takes a variety of time to habituate themselves to the new changes when moving to another place. Therefore, owning a house can control the quality of people's lives spiritually. Health enthusiasts might say that renting a home would reduce human mental health; however, this statement is dubious. Although renting a house could help you decrease the pressure when you are in charge of your finances rather than manage more funds for the installment of the house. In a rented house, you will have to depend on the landlord. For example, you will get tension when you have to deal with the issue of overdue paying your rent or increasing your rent unexpectedly by the master of the house. Therefore, once we buy housing, we will have a stable place to live without worrying about possible unsatisfactory risks. In conclusion, having a personal asset and emotional adaptability, becoming the home's owner-occupancy is a perfect choice. Strategy development is a necessary method for investing and accumulating that achieves the goal of owning your accommodation in the future.