Zoos around the world provide people with the opportunity to enjoy and learn about animals that they do not usually have the chance to see. However, despite these benefits, it is unkind to keep animals in zoos. Do you agree?

Most of the people are curious about other creatures and interested to know more about them. One can gain this knowledge through watching doctumentaries for example, but sometimes we need to experience the thing we learnt about live. Zoos around the world expose people to watch and learn more about animals, which provides them with this live experience, but to keep this idea as beneficial as it sounds Zoos should be perfectly safe for these animals. Animals have feelings just like human beings, so they should be treated gently and taken good care of all the time. Each breed should live in a certain environment that should be well provided to keep them in their natural state and not to go through depression and start adopting new agressive behaviours, cages should be large and clean and each breed should live in a group so that they can interact with each other and also, their should be strict rules on how humans interact with the animals when they visit the zoo. Coming to this point, there are new open parks which allow animals live their normal lives in the forests for example, one rides a caged car and drives through the forest and watch the animals walking around and enjoying their normal lives, but, unfortunately it is a little bit dangerous sometimes for people. In conclusion, Zoos are very nice and enjoyable for people to come and see all the animal species; it is also the safest way to learn about them, but before enjoying our times watching them we should make sure they are enjoying their times too.