Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Language is a main factor of people civalization, it is really important because language is the only way of communication. However, there is a controversial idea about who is responssible to keep the language alive?? is the government job to survive some languge with limited speakers or the international organizations or even no body must to take care about this matter. In my opinion, I strongly respect language and next paragraphs we will focus on the two views regarding to languages. First of all, some people believe if governments spend money on keeping languages from extinction is just wasting time. Moreover, they adopt the idea of ignoring languages with little speakers. In addition, they say the languages are not very important to keep just officiall officially languages could continue. Nevertheless, some of them belong to minorities but they still do not like variety of languages. Second, on the other hand, some people strongly supporting government to pay to keep languages survive, I do agree with this idea because a lot of good arguments they rise like languages are hents of history. Also, if we kill some languages so we hide some cultures. In conclusion, languges still a really matter, we can not ignore it. I completely satisfy with assisting languages to continue exist.