In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

We are living in a world where the population is continuously growing. This situation always creates a need of developing new homes for society. Although, some people are in favour of keeping a limited population in the countryside and denying the newcomers. On the contrary, I strongly agree to develop the new homes for any part of the country as the need arises. Some opponents believe, they will be protecting the countryside by not making it over-populated. This will also lead to heavy traffic and rush in supermarkets. The other argument will be pollution, as overcrowded areas tend to create more pollutants and it is better to keep the society limited in place and avoid environmental changes. Further policies can be introduced to tackle the overpopulation situation. However, this is absolutely necessary to adjust the current people and if it requires building homes in any part of the country, then this should be no problem. Especially in cases of only space available, this could be a no-brainer decision too as this is mandatory to help humankind. Therefore, my opinion is, that the people can be adjusted in vertical tall buildings with multiple apartment systems and with all the infrastructure developments, this can also potentially lead to the overall economic growth of the country and make the nation powerful within, in terms of ethics. In conclusion, stopping the number of humans to grow, is an inevitable approach. We must protect, co-operate and provide shelter in case of need. Helping humanity will bring its own benefits to society.