Scientists recommend making it mandatory for children to learn how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mandating children to learn acoustic instruments is widely been emphasized by medical researchers as it is beneficial for psychological wellbeing. Teenage musicians are exposed to multitasking with the use of many body parts when performing. One's body and mind are integrated into the rhythm and act accordingly when playing any instruments. For instance, Guitarist has to listen to the vocal response and press specific strings to deliver the exact tune. During this situation, the player is listening, thinking and reacting in the same time frame. As a result, this behaviour directly impacts child's consciousness into varieties of focus in a short time frame which will aid them in educational and sporting excellence. Additionally, musical skills are relevant to enhancing intellectual power in youngsters. Teenagers who regularly play audio equipment can easily understand complex subjects. To illustrate further, a recent survey has depicted that students who have music as an aesthetic subject are performing well in academic assignments than their peers who are not into music. Furthermore, the use of musical instruments can incept a sense of relaxation in the player's mind.Adolescents may undergo stress and uncertain situation in future. Hence they can play acoustic devices as a remedy to overcome adverse consequences. For example, doctors prefer learning various musical instruments as a cure to overcome depression and anxiety. Hence, I agree with medical professionals' opinion on the obilgating practice of musical instruments among teenagers. In conclusion, implementing the use of audio instruments among school children are widely been discussed in the medical world as it has immense benefit to the upcoming generation considering the dynamic lifestyle they may endure in the latter part of their life.