Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people thimk that,in today worldsubjects and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

there are people who like to evaluate the teaching subjects as they think the most important one to them, some of them saying past is more important than world subjects and technology. In this,easy I will explain both views in several ways and provide examples. First of all, there is a different topic in the school they are passed, mathematics, science, computer and physics. As most people say past is the most important subject yes, it’s a necessary case but also computer and natural accountable also serious. In my,opinion the past affair is remarkable because contained the past of the old generation, we know the past from the last book where we are from and what ours ancient doing in the past. For illustration, the pyramids information you can get from the old book is why the past is so necessary. Furthermore, businesses online dominate the earth today and the community make a lot of profit which is why commune sees it as most important. For lesson, bitcoin made a lot of money for those who trade on it. Finally, earth dependence is also a most serious argument in the institution because it deals with problems and issues related to the environment, population, wealth and power. For part, the weather in the world is going worst because of the people working. In conclusion, choosing the subject is the most important thing for the student. In my opinion history and world subject and technology is world need. The teacher must provide all the necessary topics if it's history or computers.