In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way.

Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? In the contemporary world, advertising has been playing a vital role in people ’s lives. Furthermore, advertisers regarded their old products as new ones so as to maintain their sales. From my point of view, this behavior has both drawbacks and merits on businesses and customers. On the one hand, not only brands have an impact on society, but also it aids people to acquire some goods that they always wanted.Even though it benefits from people in order to make sales,why business men can decide some inappropriate trade attitudes, which are emphasized their commodity as a modern ones towards customers.It can be explain that businesses do not demand to be exhausted so as to create a new commodity for sales, thereby, they choose the easy one that should not be accepted as an accurate sales. However, unfortunately,they are not aware of this behavior which creates some probable harmful issues on people ’s lives. Thus, if business men continue to offer a bad trade options to their customers, they will be damaged. On the other hand, as far as society considered, they are essential to improve marketing.Since if people want to be live in a developed country, they ought to help commerce to be a part the powerful countries. Hence they should purchase new goods from a well-known brands. However,marketing reaches a consensus on not creating new ones.If people complain about this behavior and maintain their shopping, they will be approach their demand that being a economical powerful country. Taking everything into account, showing some commodity viewed as a not different than old one is depend on the situation people creates.From my perspective, it has both advantages and disadvantages to people as well as businesses. Nevertheless, they should know how best to utilize their issues they have.